

2023-2024 AUGSA Award Recipients

First Name	Last Name	Award Name
Emily	Grady	AUGSA Leadership Award for Women
Heather	Medaglia	AUGSA Leadership Award for Women
Debbie	Lamb	AUGSA Leadership Award for Women
Kyra	Johnston	Award for Learners Over 50
Hilary	Schmidt	Award for Learners Over 50
Maria Rowena D.	Raymundo	Award for Learners Over 50
David Albert	Newman	Graduate Citizenship Award
Lindsay	McNena	Graduate Citizenship Award
Laura Elena	Pena	Outstanding Distinction Award – Graduate Student
Vijayalakshmi	Manikandan	Outstanding Distinction Award – Graduate Student
Gail	Leight	Outstanding Distinction Award – Non-Academic Staff Member
Dr. Cynthia	Blodgett- Griffin	Outstanding Distinction Award – AU Faculty Member